Reviews

Lee
5/9/2018
ALWAYS GOOD
James
4/28/2018
Delivered in 20 min at 6 pm on a Friday when school is in session. Amazing.
John
1/30/2018
Always good food and fast delivery
Ashley
1/25/2018
Quick and yummy!
Lee
12/20/2017
Wonderful food!
amanda
12/9/2017
Food is great as always! Impressed with great customer service.
Adrienne
12/7/2017
The delivery was right time. The food was excellent. I am so happy I didn't order from GrubHub while in town on business, I will definitely order from here again.
amanda
12/3/2017
Always have good service and hot food. Highly recommend.
Amber
12/2/2017
Love this place.
Bogdan
11/12/2017
Outstanding taste!
James
11/8/2017
Did not receive complements with orders with purchases of meals over the purchase amounts of $35 and $50 purchases. Delivery driver said sorry but not this time. It is my opinion that you may have violated advertising ethics. The food was good. My family enjoyed it.
Gian
9/4/2017
Seems like the fried rice is a hit or miss with some restaurants but the rest of the food was delicious.
Abraham
8/16/2017
Brown sauce was delish! Special instructions followed exactly. Will order again!
Miss
8/11/2017
Delivery on point, food was hot & delicious ... But they didn't adhere to my instructions; why bother including them?!๐Ÿ˜ก *No eating utensils *No napkins *No copy of signed receipt *No soy sauce as requested
Imelda
8/1/2017
MooShu Pork was excellent. Enough for two meals.
Paula
7/27/2017
Dr Wok delivers again. The absolutely best Asian bistro in Austin! Everything I have ordered has been absolutely delicious. I highly recommend Dr. Wok as the very FIRST place you consider when ordering the best Asian cuisine.
Gabriel
6/3/2017
As a very picky eater I always feel compelled to share when something is good. Sesame chicken.... so basic and they nail it!!! Crispy chicken sesame seeds and a garlic brown sauce. Mmmmmmm
Melody
5/19/2017
Didn't take long to get the delivery at all. The gentleman was very kind, even with my toddler asking him 20 questions. Food looked great and was very flavorful. They fulfilled any side requests I had. Will definitely order from here again :)
Amy
2/27/2017
Food order is always correct and delivered quickly. Food quality is excellent.
Lauren
2/22/2017
Food was good but they forgot to include sweet and sour sauce, which I put in the notes several times.
Catalina
2/14/2017
Chicken and broccoli was good! My shrimp was still a little slimy and undercooked. The fried rice also seemed a little undercooked as well it was still a little hard. Expected more from this restraunt. Probably won't be ordering from here again.
Shawyn
2/5/2017
Love love love this place! Fast delivery๐Ÿ˜ƒ hot food, and easy ordering
Cory
2/4/2017
Awesome
Jennifer
2/1/2017
Food was good,but could use more of the meat in it the meat to veggie ratio could be better
Robyn
1/28/2017
Very tasty food and quick delivery!
andrea
1/22/2017
I love your food and you're always so polite!
DAVID
1/17/2017
Always on time and delicious. My go to Chinese delivery place.
Brittany
1/5/2017
We absolutely love Dr Wok Asian Bistro! They are super friendly, fast and their food is AMAZING. I especially love the Sesame Chicken and Beef Broccoli. The soups are amazing as well. We have had nothing but great experiences with them. This is the only place we order from now! They even give you awesome containers that have replaceable lids to keep your food fresh in the fridge!
Sherry
12/28/2016
๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฟ
Stephen
12/23/2016
It was very average. Very average. We decided to give it a try since our favorite Chinese place has been lacking in quality lately and even with their lower quality they still outshone Dr. Wok. Every dish was overly salted, from the broth on the Wonton soup, to the sauce with the beef broccoli. The Crab Rangoons were undercooked on the bottom leaving them very mushy to where the filling would break through the wrapper. I had selected fried rice on the order form but they sent steamed rice. I called them up and the promptly sent out some fried rice to replace it. That gets them 1 redeeming star. Will not be ordering from them again though.
Juan
12/22/2016
Rice was a bit too salty
Brittni
12/20/2016
Really good and very fast delivery. Food was brought to my door piping hot. Will order again.
Pam
12/13/2016
Super fast delivery and very good low priced food! Also I requested spicy edamame which was delicious ๐Ÿ˜Š
Michael
12/1/2016
It was so good!
Cheri
11/30/2016
Delicious food and quick delivery as always!
Derek
11/28/2016
These guys are always great!! And ordering through the app just made it better! I never thought. To get it even spicer than how they originally make it!
Kim
11/13/2016
Good food! Loved the crab puffs.
Clare
10/24/2016
First time ordering from here. The food was delicious and the service was quick. The only problem was a FLY in the wonton soup!! Would have given a higher rating but not good first impression.
Cheri
10/14/2016
This is our second order with Dr Wok and we've gotten a variety of items which have all been delicious! And promptly delivered-fresh and hot!
Hokulani
10/8/2016
It hit the spot of what I was craving
DAVID
10/8/2016
Service is excellent. Never any troubles with paying by credit card. No issues with the food order. Always on time delivery. And the food is terrific, haven't had a bad meal since I started ordering from them over a year ago.
Terri
10/6/2016
Best egg drop soup ever!!
Amy
9/30/2016
Food is always delivered quickly and tastes great every time!
Darlene
9/29/2016
Always a favorite
Jeremy
9/26/2016
We were missing an egg roll, otherwise this review would be 5 stars.
Mariah
9/25/2016
Fast and easy .... Very very awesome
Michael
9/24/2016
I've eaten here three times and three times I was satisfied with how fast the food was ready and its flavor.
Jenn
9/16/2016
Great food with great flavor. Fast delivery!!
Any questions please call us.